One Night For The Four Tea - Live at Clap, 2005

Down By The River

TEA Jorge Muñoz (Guitarra y Voz) Enrique Muñoz (Guitarra) Pedro Úbeda (Bajo) Luís Goñi (Batería) - Live at Clap, 2005 - Duración: 30 minutos

Another Swindle From The Box
Long Time Coming
You Shoot'em Down
Pretty Queenie

Calling The ShotsUnderdogs & Outsiders

Set-list del concierto incluidos en los discos Underdogs & Outsiders y Calling The Shots